COMMITTEE OFFICERS & SECTION SECRETARIES

Chairman / Peter Youd

07941 752887 chairman@caerwys-show.org.uk

Secretary / Lizzie Gruffydd

07813 835997 secretary@caerwys-show.org.uk

Treasurer / Iona Roberts

treasurer@caerwys-show.org.uk

____________________________

Classic Cars Secretary / Peter Youd

07941 752887 cars@caerwys-show.org.uk

Cattle Secretary (Beef) / Richard Griffiths

01372 781090 / 07903042827 beef@caerwys-show.org.uk

Cattle Secretary (Dairy) / Delyth Potts

07517 392171 / 01745 710443 cattle@caerwys-show.org.uk

Carriage Driving Secretary / Joanne Robinson

07974 181519 driving@caerwys-show.org.uk

Light Horses Secretary / Carol Dean

07834 550862 lighthorse@caerwys-show.org.uk

Poultry Secretary / Matthew Barrett & Martin O’Hara

01745 407875 / 07377 531238 poultry@caerwys-show.org.uk

Produce Secretary / Janice Baldwin-Evans

produce@caerwys-show.org.uk

Sheep Secretary / Les Hulme

01352 733264 / 07747 844911 sheep@caerwys-show.org.uk

Shetlands Secretary / Lorraine Seville

07877 335131 / 01352 712723 shetlands@caerwys-show.org.uk

Shire Horses Secretary / Ceri Pleavin

07772 656467 shires@caerwys-show.org.uk

Sponsorship / Jane Bowness sponsorship@caerwys-show.org.uk

Trade, Charity & Food Concessions and Attractions Secretary / Phil Walker

07818 305851 trade@caerwys-show.org.uk

Vintage Tractors & Machinery Secretary / Will Thomas

07443 450401 vintage@caerwys-show.org.uk