Contacts

Caerwys Agricultural Show Section Secretaries & Contacts

Carriage Driving
Joanne Robinson                                                          07974 181519
Caramel Stud Carriages,
Ty -Tyn Farm,
Upper Denbigh Road
St. Asaph,
De
nbighshire, LL17 0LW.
driving@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Classic and Vintage Cars
Mr. Peter Youd                                                              01352 720063
3 Bryn Aur, Caerwys,                                                   07941 752887
Flintshire, CH7 5BR

Floral Art and Produce
Mrs Janice Baldwin-Evans                                          01745 710643
Tan y Graig Cottage,                                                     07950 742497
Tremeirchion,
Denbighshire, LL17 OUE.

General Enquires
Paula Spencer                                                                07554 284135
info@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Light Horses
Ms Carol Dean                                                               07834 550862
29 Nant Eos,
Holway, Holywell,
Flintshire, CH8 7DA.
cdeanate@gmail.com

Livestock – Cattle
Mr Rhys Davies                                                             01352 711365
Moor Farm,                                                                    07976 132472
Holywell,
Flintshire, CH8 8SW.
cattle@caerwys-show.org.uk

Livestock – Sheep
Mr Martin Davies                                                          01352 720550
Marion Trefedwin Farm,
Babell,
Flintshire, CH8 8PZ.
sheep@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Poultry
Matthew Barrett                                                            074601 70005
1 Talycfn Terrace,
Llanrwst,
LL28 5RR.                                                          
poultry@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Shetland Ponies
(awaiting update)

Shire and Heavy Horses
Ceri Pleavin                                                                     07772 656467
Castle Farm
Shordley
Hope
Wrexham
LL12 9RD
shires@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Sponsorship
Jane Bowness                                                                   01352 721794
sponsorship@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Trade Stands
Phillip Walker                                                                  01352 720634
Ty Ucha Farm,
Caerwys
Flintshire CH7 5BQ
trade@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Vintage Tractors/Machinery
Mr A. S Jennings                                                               01352 715404
Abbeystone,                                                                       07527 066700
Babell Road,
Pantasaph,                                                                         
Nr. Holywell,
Flintshire, CH8 8PW.