Contacts

Caerwys Agricultural Show Section Secretaries & Contacts

Carriage Driving
Joanne Robinson                                           07974 181519
Caramel Stud Carriages,
Ty -Tyn Farm,
Upper Denbigh Road
St. Asaph,
De
nbighshire, LL17 0LW.
driving@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Classic and Vintage Cars
Peter Youd                                                     01352 720063
3 Bryn Aur, Caerwys,                                  07941 752887
Flintshire, CH7 5BR

Floral Art and Produce
Mrs Janice Baldwin-Evans                         01745 710643
Tan y Graig Cottage,                                    07950 742497
Tremeirchion,
Denbighshire, LL17 OUE.

General Enquires
Paula Spencer                                               07554 284135
info@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Light Horses
Ms Carol Dean                                              07834 550862
29 Nant Eos,
Holway, Holywell,
Flintshire, CH8 7DA.
cdeanate@gmail.com

Livestock – Cattle
Rhys Davies                                                   01352 711365
Moor Farm,                                                    07976 132472
Holywell,
Flintshire, CH8 8SW.
cattle@caerwys-show.org.uk

Livestock – Sheep
Martin Davies                                                01352 720550
Marion Trefedwin Farm,
Babell,
Flintshire, CH8 8PZ.
sheep@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Poultry
Matthew Barrett                                            01745 407875
Old School House,
CWM, Nr. Dyserth,
Denbighshire
LL18 5SG.
                                                          
poultry@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Shetland Ponies
Mrs Lorraine Seville                                     07877 335131

25, Sunnyside Close,
Bagillt,
Holywell,
Flintshire,
CH6 6JA.
shetlands@Caerwys-Show.org.uk
             

Show Committee Secretary
Miss. Cathryn Lloyd-Jones
Secretary@caerwys-show.org.uk
                                             

Shire and Heavy Horses
Ceri Pleavin                                                   07772 656467
Castle Farm
Shordley
Hope
Wrexham
LL12 9RD
shires@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Sponsorship
Jane Bowness                                                  01352 721794
sponsorship@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Trade Stands
Phillip Walker                                                 01352 720634
Ty Ucha Farm,
Caerwys
Flintshire CH7 5BQ
trade@Caerwys-Show.org.uk

Vintage Tractors/Machinery
Will Thomas,                                                    07443 450401
Leadbrook Hall Farm,
Leadbrook Drive,
OAKENHOLT,
Flintshire,
CH6 5ST.