Sponsorship Secretary / Jane Bowness


Our show is the only Agricultural Show in Flintshire and although we remain small and friendly we attract visitors from all over Wales, Cheshire, Shropshire and other parts of England.

We try to provide the best show we can; entertaining, informative, interesting and enjoyable, for all ages. To do this we need support through sponsorship.

We have a faithful and loyal band of local and not so local businesses and individuals who have supported us through some difficult times. Why not join them?

We offer free entry for two on show day, sponsors names are displayed on the website and in the day program on show day. Sponsors may also be able to sponsor specific marquees e.g. the Judges’ Lunch Marquee or The Members Tent, The Raffle…… or we can discuss any other alternative that may be appropriate.

We may also be able to display your firm’s banner around the main ring.

Should you wish to discuss anything at all regarding sponsorship please do not hesitate to contact Jane Bowness via sponsorship@caerwys-show.org.uk

2022 Show Sponsors

Warwick Chemicals

Llewellyn–Jones Solicitors

Barlow Caravan Park

The Cherry Pie Inn and Restaurant

Townsend Supplies Ltd

Ruthin Farmers Auction

Kevin Cooke Milking Equipment

J. Bradburne Price Auctioneers

Mary Steel

Rhydymwyn Service Station

Mostyn Estates

Fron Farm Caravan Park

Thomas Plant Hire (Sponsors of the Members Marquee)

P & C Tilson

NFU Wrexham (Sponsors of the Raffle Prizes)

NFU Ruthin

Clwyd Agricultural

Lloyds Animal Feeds

Synthite Ltd.

Jones Brothers Concrete Ltd

The Caerwys Chronicle (Sponsors of the Judges’ Lunch Marquee)

Copplestone Unsworth & Co

T & K Greenhough Coal Merchants

North Wales 4×4 Limited

Travis Perkins

Flintshire Fabrications

2022 Prize Sponsors

Mr & Mrs R Williams

Mr A J & Mrs S J Pleavin

Mrs Vicky Jones

Llaethdy Mynydd Mostyn Dairy

Genus Breeding Ltd

Mr & Mrs Standring

The Owen Family

Alun and Angela Parry

Mrs Liz Riordan

Ruthin Farmers Auction

Mrs J Frost

Northop A.T.B.

Mr & Mrs Les Hulme

Mrs Jan Baldwin-Evans

Andrea Baldwin

Sally Evans

Mr & Mrs D Jackson

Farmers’ Union of Wales (Ruthin)